freundeskreis2.jpg

"If you empower women by improving their social and economic opportunities, it has a ripple effect and automatically leads to positive changes in the whole community."

ANDREA BURY

OUR COMMUNITY

We believe in real togetherness! We bring people from different cultures together and learn from each other. The focus of our work is on supporting disadvantaged women and children. We would be delighted if you would like to join us on this journey and become part of our growing community.

We constantly receive requests and ideas for projects that aim to empower women, promote education and enable understanding. And this is where you come in: only with your support can we move current projects forward and initiate new ones. Let's create great things together! Whether you want to invest in existing programmes like the literacy programme for women or support our big visionary projects like the creation of a global women's network - every Euro counts and brings us further on our way to achieve more equality, education and exchange worldwide. 

If you donate a regular amount, you become a member of our circle of friends. We meet once a year in Berlin and regularly via Zoom. This way you can actively contribute your ideas and meet exciting people with a passion to change the world. All members receive our annual project report and detailed information on how our funds are used. You will also be mentioned by name on our website as a supporter, receive an invitation to all ABURY Foundation events and of course a donation receipt. If you are interested, please write to us - we will be happy to answer all your questions.

YOUR ADVANTAGES

WHAT YOU DONATE FOR

Would you like to join our circle of friends or do you have questions in advance?

Then get in touch with Britt, your contact person for all questions about our circle of friends:

PHOTO-2020-08-23-17-31-09_Auswahl_berabeitet_geschnitten_20201007.jpg
MB2_4986.jpg

OUR FRIENDS

Alicia Bravo

Alison Rippier

Angelika Wagner

Angelica von der Decken
Carolyn Fenn-Evans

Dr. Christina Limbird

Christine Besselmann
Christine Singer

Claudia Steinbach
Cornelia Schneider
Dr. Florian Langenscheidt
Giti Nourbakhsch
Grit Pannier


Dr. Holger Janssen
Dr. Julie Klippgen
Karin Creydt

Kathrin Petersen

Lara Petersen
Leonie Bechthold
Julia Maria Kunze
Malte Lorenz


Marcus Lehmann
Najma Bani 


Peter Gerhard Heptner
Phoebe Rall


Suzana Holtgrave

Thomas Rusch

Tina Wehrmann

Ursula Hertlein

Vera Marques Silva
Dr. Wolfgang Görlich

freundeskreis2.jpg

“Wenn Du Frauen stärkst, indem Du ihre sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Chancen verbesserst, hat das einen Welleneffekt und führt automatisch zu positiven Veränderungen in der gesamten Gemeinschaft.”

ANDREA BURY

UNSERE COMMUNITY

Wir glauben an ein echtes MITeinander! Wir bringen Menschen aus verschiedenen Kulturen zusammen und lernen voneinander. Dabei liegt der Fokus unserer Arbeit auf der Förderung von benachteiligten Frauen und Kindern. Wir freuen uns, wenn Du uns auf diesem Weg begleiten möchtest und Teil unserer wachsenden Gemeinschaft wirst.

WOFÜR DU SPENDEST

Wir bekommen laufend Anfragen und Ideen zu Projekten, die darauf abzielen, Frauen zu stärken, Bildung zu fördern und Verständigung zu ermöglichen. Und hier kommst Du ins Spiel: nur mit Deiner Unterstützung können wir aktuelle Pro-jekte weiter voranbringen und neue Pro-jekte initiieren. Lass' uns zusammen Groß-artiges schaffen! Ob Du in bestehende Programme wie das Alphabetisie-rungsprogramm für Frauen investieren oder unsere großen visionären Projekte wie die Schaffung eines globalen Frauen-netzwerks fördern willst - jeder Euro zählt und bringt uns weiter auf dem Weg, weltweit mehr Gleichberechtigung, Bil-dung und Austausch zu erreichen.  Infos zu unseren Projekten findest Du hier:

DEINE VORTEILE

Wenn Du einen regelmäßigen Betrag spendest, wirst Du Mitglied unseres Freundeskreises. Wir treffen uns einmal im Jahr in Berlin und regelmäßig per Zoom. So kannst Du aktiv Deine Ideen einbringen und triffst spannende Menschen mit einer Leidenschaft, die Welt zu verändern. Alle Mitglieder bekommen unseren jährlichen Projektbericht zugesandt und damit eine detaillierte Auskunft über unsere Mittelverwendung. Du wirst außerdem namentlich auf unserer Website als Unterstützer*In erwähnt, bekommst eine Einladung zu allen Events der ABURY Foundation und natürlich eine Spenden-quittung. Wenn Du Interesse hast, schreib' uns - wir beantworten gern alle Deine Fragen.

MB2_4986.jpg

UNSERE FREUND*INNEN

Alicia Bravo

Alison Rippier

Angelika Wagner

Angelica von der Decken
Carolyn Fenn-Evans

Dr. Christina Limbird

Claudia Steinbach
Cornelia Schneider
Dr. Florian Langenscheidt
Giti Nourbakhsch
Grit Pannier


Dr. Holger Janssen
Dr. Julie Klippgen
Karin Creydt

Kathrin Petersen

Lara Petersen
Leonie Bechthold
Malte Lorenz


Marcus Lehmann
Najma Bani 


Peter Gerhard Heptner
Phoebe Rall


Suzana Holtgrave

Thomas Rusch

Tina Wehrmann

Vera Marques Silva

MB2_3384.jpg

MITEINANDER

Ob Du Mitglied in unserem Freundeskreis werden oder einmalig spenden möchtest, wir freuen uns über Deine Unterstützung!
 

Unser Spendenkonto:
ABURY Foundation gGmbH
gls bank
IBAN
DE26 4306 0967 1122 9839 00
BIC
GENODEM1GLS

 

Du kannst auch ganz einfach direkt über unser Formular auf betterplace.org spenden!